top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAbbbey Zahra

My Ride Or Die Makeup Products

Over these last two years, I dove deep into my makeup obsession and had been experimenting with my face. I’ve tried many different products and have created a shortlist of my ride-or-die products that have been a part of my routine for a while. ¾ of these products are from the drug store because who has the money to be shopping at Sephora every month?


I absolutely love this pallet with all my heart. Its purpose is to go on your eyes, but I rarely ever use eyeshadow, so I wanted to find a way to make use of this $20.00 pallet still. I use the top row as my daily blush, yes that’s right, I use eyeshadow as blush. I’m the type of person who likes having bold and bright cheeks, so using this super pigmented shadow on my cheeks works wonders. If you don’t like bold blush, you can use these on your eyes as well, and they have every colour of the rainbow!




If you’re looking for a full coverage concealer, then I 100% recommend this one. A little can go a long way with this product. That’s why I only use the tiniest amount of it directly under my eyes. I combine it with a lighter coverage concealer to create the perfect airbrushed look.



I cannot leave my house without wearing some form of lipgloss, and it just makes me feel even more extra. Even though I wear a mask every time I’m around people, so no one gets to see my lips, I still HAVE to wear it. I just love lipgloss so much, and this is definitely one of my favourites. It’s so cheap yet so effective. Please buy this.



This is the only white eyeliner I’ll buy; every other brand just doesn’t do the job. I use a lot of this liner in my every day looks like in my waterline, inner eye corners, cheeks, and the tip of my nose. The felt tip makes it feel like your drawing on your face with a marker making it super easy to control.



6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My Comfort TV Shows and Movies

I'm the type of person who never likes to watch something new unless I'm watching with someone else. I'm definitely a creature of habit who likes to stick to routine; maybe that's why I watch the same

Crystals For Beginners

The crystal community may seem intimidating if you’re just getting into it. You may not know what to buy, where to buy, and “if you’re doing it right.” People need to know that there’s no wrong way to

Air Dry Clay VS Oven Baked Clay

I’ve been using clay as my medium of choice for a couple of months now, and it’s allowed me to form some opinions on different types of clay out there. Here is my breakdown of air-dry clay VS oven bak

bottom of page